Saturday, April 13, 2019

Joint biennial Assam circle conference of NAPE c, NUPE Piv and NUGDS.

Date : 13.04.2019

Joint biennial Assam circle conference of NAPE c,  NUPE Piv and NUGDS.

On 7-4-2018 23rd joint biennial Assam circle conference of NAPE c,  NUPE Piv and NUGDS were held at Ashirbad Bhavan,  Silchar under the Chairmanship of Sri P. K Roy.  Sri TN Rahate,  SG FNPO,  Sri Sivaji Vasireddy,  GS NAPE c,  CHQ,  Sri NN Mujawar,  CHQ.Piv CHQ,  Sri kowshik Chakroborthy, CS NUGDS, NE Circle and  SSPos , Cachar Din were attended as guests and addressed the conference.  

Sri Prasanth Kumar Roy,  Sri Abdul Lais Chowdary and Sri Kishore Acharya were elected as NAPE c,  Assam Circle President,  Circle Secretary and Treasurer respectively and unanimously.  

Sri Sandip Purkayastha and Sri Bittu paul were elected as Piv and NUGDS Circle Secretaries respectively.  

The CHQ conveys warm wishes to all the newly elected circle office bearers of three unions.  

The reception committee held Circle conference in a grand manner and historic one.  CHQ conveys congratulations to the all the activists who worked hard for conference.  

Smt Dulanchapa Das Paul elected as divisional secretary of NAPEc,  Chachar Din. She is the first women DS in Assam circle history.  Special wishes to her from CHQ. Beautiful cultural programmes we're arranged. 

Sivaji Vasireddy,  

No comments: