Thursday, April 25, 2019

23 rd All India Conference at Rajasthan

Date : 25.04.2019

23 rd All India Conference at Rajasthan

The 23 rd AIC of NAPE Gc was held at Sant Raja Ram Ashram ,Shikarapur (LUNI) , Rajasthan from 22.04.2019 to 25.04.2019 during Golden Jublee year of NAPE Group 'C.

The open session held on 22.04.2019 at 7 PM. Sri.Hari Singh Mehla Chairman of the Reception Committee and Circle President of NAPE Gc , Rajasthan Circle welcomed all the delegates and visitors. Sri.Mahant Dayaramji inaugurated the Conference and Sri.D.Kishan Rao, Member NC JCM delivered key note address. Sri.T.N Rahate SG FNPO , Sri.P.S.Babu Ex.GS NAPE Gc, Sri.Manik Chandra Dey President NAPE Gc, Sri.Sivaji Vasireddy GS NAPE Gc, Sri.Rakesh Bhatia GS , AIPOA(FNPO) were also graced the occassion and addressed the gathering. More than 1000 delegates/visitors attended to the conference from all the corners of the country.

Subject Committee held on 23rd & 24 th April and a big debate has taken place on all sectional problems of the postal employees particularly Group'C.The following issues are discussed 

1.Problems related to finacle, CSI and RICT

2.Cadre restructuring of Group C

3.Post Master cadre restructuring

4.issues related to the post attached quarters

5.Scrapping of NPS

6.PSS Group B recruitment rules

7.issues related to CGHS

 General Secretary has clarified all the issues raised by the delegates and also explained on going developments about the Department of Posts.

The following office bearers are elected unanimously.

President : B.Shiva Kumar, Karnataka

Working President : Sanjoy Ghosh ,WB Circle

Vice president : JP Yadav , UP
Vice president : S.Samson , Chattishgarh

General Secretary : Sivaji Vasireddy, AP

Dep.General Secretary : Sardesio , Maharastra

AGS : R. Sarvanan , Tamil Nadu

AGS : Jhonson Avokaran , Kerala

AGS : G.Shankar Goud , Telangana

AGS : Mahesh Kashyap , MP

Financial Secretary : Sri Bhaghawan , Delhi

Asst.Financial Secretary : Dr.Bhaghawan Ram , Rajasthan

Org.Secretary : Harish Kumar Sharma , Punjab

Org.Secretary : N. K. Pandya , Gujarath

Org.Secretary : Madan Lall , Haryana.

The following Circles expressed willingness to hold the next AIC.
1.West Bengal

CHQ conveys sincere thanks to the reception Committee headed by Sri.Dr.Bhaghawanram CS , Rjasthan , Sri.Hari Singh Mehla President , Rajasthan and Sri.BabuLal Patel D/S Jodhpur for arranging good arrangements to all delegates/visitors.

Sivaji Vasireddy
General Secretary

No comments: